Merken


Wie, Wat, Waarom

 Wie

Jan-Bart Bormans

Jan-Bart Bormans

Manager / Bestuurder

+32 (0)3 303 30 20

+32 (0)486 52 03 84

janbart@safetyshop.be

       Freddy Davin

Freddy Davin

Bestuurder

+32 (0)3 640 33 16

+32 (0)476 45 88 84

freddy@safetyshop.be

Ivo Vleminx

Ivo Vleminx

Purchasing Manager

+32 (0)3 303 30 29

+32 (0)474 88 08 78

ivo@safetyshop.be

 

Bjorn De Bel

Commercial Assistant

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

bjorn@safetyshop.be

 

Dennis Huyge

Dennis Huyge

Account Manager

+32 (0)476 82 31 95

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

dennis@safetyshop.be

     
 

Diane Van Dooren

Account Manager

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

diane@safetyshop.be

 

  Luke Ebinger

Luke Ebinger

Project Manager Sign Applications

+32 (0)478 27 55 67

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

luke@safetyshop.be

 

Ilse Huysmans

Senior Accountmanager

+32 (0)483 55 79 99

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

Ilse@safetyshop.be

     

Axel De Groot

Magazijn / Plaatsing

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

Jarne Van Den Bogaert

Jarne Van Den Bogaert

Magazijn / Plaatsing

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

 

 

  Erik Sysmans

Erik Sysmans

Magazijn

+32 (0)3 646 99 60